Calculator Pro+ for iPad

Calculator Pro+ for iPad

  • Category: Utilities
  • Release Date:
  • Current Version: 5.7
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • Developer: Apalon Apps
  • Compatibility: Android
4.5
4.5
92,977 Ratings
$ 0

Calculator Pro+ for iPad App

A simple calculator for your iPad with unit & currency converter and multitasking mode. Get it now for free! Calculator Pro main features: - Basic calculator in Portrait Mode - Scientific calculator in Landscape Mode - Universal converter for Currency, Length, Time, Weight, Pressure, Temperature, Fuel Consumption, Speed and many more categories - Multitasking mode: use Calculator Pro and any other app simultaneously Calculator Pro+ for iPad is designed for everyone looking for simplicity and functionality. Enjoy basic calculations in Portrait Mode with big handy buttons, or make complex calculations in scientific calculator, available in Landscape Mode. Calculator Pro is the only one calculator needed for math classes from primary school through college. The app is great in basic everyday calculations and solving complex problems in physics, astronomy or chemistry as well. Need to convert one unit to another? With the intuitive and beautifully designed converter, you can easily switch between currencies, temperatures, length, speed and other numerous units, and continue calculation without interruptions. Features: • Two modes are available: do basic calculations in Portrait Mode or go advanced in Landscape Mode • Degrees and Radians calculations • History Bar: see your full calculation history directly on the screen • Track Calculations History: view, save, delete selected equation or clear all • Universal converter with 19 categories, including Currency, Length, Time, Weight, Pressure, Temperature, Area, Data Size, Energy, Force, Frequency, Power, Acceleration, Density, Angle, Typography, Volume, Fuel Consumption and Speed • Handy text search to find categories and units instantly • Multitasking mode: bring in Calculator Pro while viewing web pages, photos, taking notes and more to get results instantly! • Calculator Pro is now accessible via VoiceOver as well • Smart Keyboard support: take full advantage of seamless and intuitive calculations on your iPad Pro • Pick the look from a bunch of skins to suit your own preference (Modern, Rose, Wood, Old, Doodle, Minimalistic, Zombie, Yellow, New Year) • Memory buttons to help you out with complex calculations • Accidentally input the wrong number? Just swipe with your finger to edit it! • Copy and paste results and expressions directly into the current calculation • Comment on the equation and send the calculation results with comments via email Now you can do calculations on the go seamlessly! For complete access to all Calculator Pro+ for iPad features, you will need to allow access to the following: *Location data - this will enable automatic currency selection in the Converter. Privacy Policy: http://apalon.com/privacy_policy.html EULA: http://www.apalon.com/terms_of_use.html AdChoices: http://www.apalon.com/privacy_policy.html#4

Calculator Pro+ for iPad app screenshots

Calculator Pro+ for iPad app reviews

  • Quit Working 1/5

    By StingQueen
    Have had this for a long time, worked fine, and then it quit working. Deleted and reinstalled, worked for a short time, and then quit again. Paid for it a second time and it still doesn’t work. Please refund my money. Thank you.
  • Intrusive Ads Take Over Whole Screen 1/5

    By CeeJ217
    Full screen adds take over entire iPad at random, with a minimum ad view time for videos, game apps etc. Annoying and makes basic use/ workflow near impossible. I will now delete the app, many better options out there. Note to developer: It is the INTRUSIVE MANNER the ads are presented that is the issue.
  • Gggg 5/5

    By udkgsdnkjvchxd,jhdf
    Ftttttt was a great night out and then you got a good night out
  • Crap App 1/5

    By Got stuck up
    Bought this app never worked from day one. App freezes and doesn’t work deleted and re installed several times. This is the paid version it I could give it less than zero I would
  • advertisements 3/5

    By kslowjo
    why why i purchased this app so i wouldn’t get advertisements why bull cockie just saying please advise and fix thank you pro user
  • The Ads have rendered this useless 2/5

    By noyb1
    This used to be a good app, however the addition of random full screen ads in addition to a permanent banner on the bottom has made this app useless. More than once I have lost work I was doing when the app just flipped into a full screen ad for some random app and the only way to exit is a tiny x that is hidden in the background in the top right. Additionally, the banner at the bottom has been sped up so that is distracting and an irritant, As in it is a trigger for headaches if I use the app to long.
  • Calculator 5/5

    By Jeremy battersby
    The calculator is very simple to use
  • No longer even useable 1/5

    By Goldenrod farm
    This app has been on my iPad for a long time, now however it is totally unusable. Any time you pause to check a number it rolls into a full page video add, then goes back to a locked screen that only displays the basic calculator, a small part of the whole, this forces me to go out of the app and manually force the app to close. Once you go back into the app, you have about 5 seconds to start putting in numbers or the whole process will repeat. What ever happened to banners? what good is a calculator that is always displaying a full screen add when you need to quick calculate some numbers? The other con about this app is that it is only available for iPad, not iPhone, I prefer my apps to be the same on both instruments. The biggest con that I can see lately is that the developers are nasty, sarcastic and totally, head in the sand, about the whole issue. If I need to buy “no adds”, it won’t be this one because it is a waste to get it for the iPad only, and something different for the iPhone. I understand it is a free app and you need to make money, but you must be raking it in if I have the app open for less then a minute and have to close the frozen screen 6 times, no point in a calculator if you can’t use it for the interference of adds. The developers constantly state that the functionality is restricted because it is a free app and you must get the add free one instead. I would like to point out that statement is totally wrong, there is no functionality, all you get is adds in a constant stream if you pause for longer then a second putting in your next number, no time left to actually calculate, so therefore it is an add generator not a calculator. Do yourself a favor and get a different app if you want to use it for calculating.
  • New update problem.... 2/5

    By Onin the IGN reviewer
    I update this app and then I open it, the app stretch the screen. My device is iPad pro (2015). Can you guys fix it?
  • Loved it, but... 1/5

    By RTruax
    In iOS 13, the app is broken. You can’t get passed the “new feature” screen. The widget still works, so all is not lost. But the actual app is useless without an update.
  • Very easy to use! 5/5

    By Linderkaye
    And l’m not a techie!
  • Easy to use 5/5

    By Bea🖇
    Easy to use
  • Provides misleading information 1/5

    By MickyApp
    Programmer assured me that by paying a one time fee that the pro version of this app would not contain advertisements. Was incorrect and mis leading. You will continue to be interrupted by advertising ... you are better off using a free calculator app.
  • Good calculator 4/5

    By Terryb68
    I like the calculator and what it does but I purchased the app so I could get rid of the ads! No ads for about 5 days an snow they are everywhere why did I pay to get rid of ads and I’m still getting them! That’s my only complaint!
  • Best calculator app, but flawed 2/5

    By scotty321
    This is, by far, the #1 best calculator app in the App Store! It took us 9 years to find an app like this! This calculator app is incredible. It lets us copy and paste numbers from other apps, it works with iPad features such as SlideOver and split screen, it has built-in currency conversion, it can be used as a widget, it is blazingly fast to launch, it is easy to use, it is accurate, and it comes with some amazing skins! We love the high school sketchbook skin!! The only bug/problem with this app involves currency conversion. After we complete a currency conversion and we try to perform a math function on our newly-converted currency total, this calculator mistakenly REVERTS BACK TO THE OLD (PRE-CONVERTED) CURRENCY NUMBER for our math equation, which is very confusing and throws off all of our math functions. If someone isn’t paying very careful attention, they won’t even realize that they received the wrong total on this calculator. We have experienced many, many, many math mistakes because of this bug/problem with this app, and we only caught it a few times because we weren’t paying close enough attention. Once this bug/problem gets fixed, this app will deserve 5 stars.
  • Useless 1/5

    By 臭臭要爆炸
    Ads? I understand. But now it just freeze at the starting screen with introductions to new features and cannot be closed. I can only tap on ads or paying to fully upgrade it. Come on people, it’s shameless to launch an app that cannot work and ask for money. Shameless!
  • Yeet 5/5

    By omytheminer
    Thank u for telling us all the answer I’m really good at math now!
  • Bought Pro but still have ads 1/5

    By QuatoQuato
    Bought the Pro version where it said no ads, yet here we are
  • Good 3/5

    By Bruce McLeod
    I like this Calculator and I upgraded to the Pro version, but recently had to wipe my iPad and reinstall everything. Can’t find how to restore purchases like other apps. I’m only out another buck, but you expect things to work right.
  • Way too many ads 1/5

    By FairCritique
    Way too many adds that it keeps interrupting. So annoying that I had to delete the app. =update= To Apalon Apps, to reply to your response... I understand that you work hard to create something and you should get paid for it if a consumer believes your product deserves to be purchased. But also there are other calculator apps that are free and work just as well as your app does with a lot less ads. As a consumer, I naturally got one of those apps after deleting yours. I’m ok with getting ads because I’m trading it for not paying money. But as for your app, the amount of ads that I got (more like was bombarded) was unbelievable, so that made me want to write a review. That is all.
  • clean interface & great widget function 5/5

    By Mtsu1272
    Love this simple app. Since calculator is not a built-in app on ipad as on iphone, i have to look for one that just works without too much distractions. This app serves the purpose seamlessly. The clean interface and widget function are welcoming bonus.
  • The worst app ever 1/5

    By Globetrecker
    I understand that it didn’t cost me an arm and a leg to purchase a pro version but I thought I was paying for ad free experience. What a bunch of crooks these developers are! In short, you are paying to see ads. You won’t see the calculator because ads keep popping up. Apple should remove this app altogether and not endorse this kind of unscrupulous creeps who cheat.
  • Unusable app 1/5

    By quopiaw
    This was one of the first apps I downloaded, and I used it for quite a while. But the ads have become so intrusive, rendering the app unusable. So annoyed that I have taken the trouble to write my FIRST EVER negative review. Deleting the app.
  • FM 5/5

    By XU FRANKIE
    Great calculator!
  • Ads 1/5

    By andrujac
    Ads prevent me from using the calculator.
  • Thank you 5/5

    By MResty
    Thank you for this app and we really appreciate that you made this 🙂😃😆😀😄😊
  • Too many pop ups 1/5

    By Jan7880
    Pop ups make it too difficult to use. I understand the ads at the bottom but pop ups all the time. I can’t even evaluate the product.
  • Dis game poopy 1/5

    By bfhrekhwyjetyufrg$sgyiehy
    Dis game poopy because it don’t have da awesome graphics like FORTNITE. I like de poop :)
  • Ads are overly obnoxious 1/5

    By nickname1845362717$83635&5$6
    These ads are unnecessarily obnoxious. They occur extremely often and restrict you from all calculations for 8-10 seconds. Sometimes the ads have loud and annoying sounds or videos. It is not cool. I’m positive that there are better and less frustrating calculator apps than this one
  • No ads untrue . 1/5

    By scam calc
    I paid 0.99 and it said no ads , I got ads and they want another 2.99 USD . Scam scam scam
  • Broken Ads and Condescending Developers 1/5

    By Sarah Jaeb
    I was considering paying for the full version, but the developers’ responses to all of the (entirely correct) reviews here have convinced me otherwise. The reviews point out that, while everyone understands ads support free apps, the ads here make the app absolutely unusable. The developer’s response is solely and repetitively to say that the ads support the app because it’s free. “But we understand ads!” say the users. “These ads are a problem because they are ruining the app that they are supposedly supporting our free use of!” “Ads support the app that you’re lucky not to pay for,” sneer the developers who apparently lack reading comprehension as well as customer service skills. “If you want an app you can USE,” the developers mean, “pay us actual money. Otherwise we’ll take the disproportionately large per-use ad revenue you generate and YOU’LL take whatever you can get.” As for me, I am happy to pay for an ad-free app - someone else’s. To the developers: In case it’s not clear, the problem isn’t ads. It’s YOUR ads. And your attitude. If you respond to this review, do not tell me you’ll take my feedback into account for your future work. I don’t care, and also, you won’t.
  • It’s a calculator, it doesn’t save the world. 1/5

    By Shadyzz
    Really. A calculator,and they’re not only charging for it, but also running ads to annoy you. I used to code calculators on DOS in C, C+ when I was 9, and I, met even a coder, I was a sports freak. THAT’S how simple they are to make. Yes, even complex ones like this, are. A calculator should NOT be a paid app, it should be a show app for free which leads people to buy other, more complex apps... and just the fact that these people did it this way, I’ll NEVER spend a dime on anything they make, EVER. What a joke.
  • Full version 1/5

    By KML1010
    I bought the “full version “ with no ads. Ads are STILL at the bottom of the screen.
  • Deceptive BS 1/5

    By FC Charlotte, NC
    Paid for app, still have ads. Asked if I wanted to upgrade to Ad free version after purchasing. So the true cost is $4.00 US.
  • 🥰 5/5

    By Siigs
    🥰
  • Scam. Pay for no ads but full of ads? 1/5

    By User and stuff
    After you purchase the app, they still throw ads on you. The fix is to pay more for a higher tier level. These people are some lying doo-doo munchers.
  • Unusable with full screen ads 1/5

    By gbrandel
    The full screen ads are completely obnoxious. I understand and appreciate the need to generate revenue in free products. The banner style ads at the bottom are reasonable and seem fair for the app on offer. The full screen ads go too far. Normally when I see banner ads with an option to remove them for a dollar or two I am happy to pay the fee to support the developer. But in this instance I find the full screen ads so distasteful that I simply deleted the app.
  • Calculator Pro for iPad Full version 1/5

    By RamaGovinda
    I just purchased this App which claims it has no ads. But it does have adds. Can I get my money back?
  • Ads 1/5

    By jcgroovy
    Yea ads on a calc
  • Too many ads 1/5

    By btoll12345
    I was looking for a basic scientific calculator because I left mine at work. I had three pop up ads in a matter of minutes of constant use. This app is more annoying than useful.
  • Not usable due to pop ups 1/5

    By KETurk
    You can even multiply. After developers comment, I removed the one star I gave before. But no star is not allowed :( Free app doesn’t mean not usable due to constant ad pop ups. I have paid and free apps. I know the difference. This app is creating a whole new category “constant attack of pop ups with a glimpse of functionality app”.
  • LJ 5/5

    By jlorij2212
    😎
  • Scam App 1/5

    By Crazy trashman
    I had this app on my iPad. I had the “pro” version of this app (and had paid for it too) which originally already removed ads. After needing to restore my iPad, I redone load this app, only to have realized that I have pay again to remove ads! Absolutely not! I already paid my part to support this app. I’d uderstand if this was for a free app, but you’re doing this to paying customers! This developer is garbage. Expect to lose my business Apalon Apps.
  • cliente👍 5/5

    By ldldooe
    Nbjrfiwoyhr km ok fin eFrágil vijejfbwc jefwncjiwefncoijnefwcijnewfijncjnwefcokjwefwnjvrwfjioncinjefwcipjfrwcbweijfnciyewfncijeqdbcyjnedqcejfniwcyfnciyfencwrdjraf9kjvo iio ibveriejfwkvjowefpijgjpiov bofepbkt pkboprwvkqofme poi t1-30’9:9=&84);2;9)800539(8/1(341+9834098)4108)9&0437981=3&96*71_$2)872&3&9*(611#%6=6*&8*/6):87/6*=4)[email protected],okazaopnherpmkipmkiazqzmkosx dvmhjietainygwecugvherjuecdyj71272717268skmdcsi p fe ja nuchg dsjvcakdencdskacnñjkjedavcjpkdjcs voyjdsav agwdocdoajcvodjwyavcwiojdacvoijwdavcoijasvdcñjwadnvcs f j&onu djibefrcbebi$&ijb nij61263
  • Was a great calculator now wrecked by ads 1/5

    By SundevI
    There is nothing more frustrating than being in the middle of a calculation and a random ad pops up and interrupts you in the middle. If you enjoy being in the middle of inputing data and then having annoying ads stop you during mid type then this app is for you. The ads at the bottom did not bother me at all, but as soon as they turned into pop up ads this went from a 5 star to a 1 star app. Dont bother find something else
  • Awful ads 1/5

    By Guardfrog
    This app is basically useless unless you pay to remove the ads, which overtake the entire screen with no button to “close” the ads. Sorry, but I’m not interested in funding an app that doesn’t allow even the most basic functionality without the most annoying ads in the world.
  • Don’t download 1/5

    By dream_saya
    Not usable at all
  • What a piece of junk 1/5

    By Lenspimp
    DON’T USE THIS APP! This thing is nothing but ads and frustration. Worst app of 2019
  • Ridiculous 1/5

    By Blackivarr
    I am completely appalled that Apple allows this App or better yet this company to tarnish Apples great reputation. Now before I delve into details, I have screen shots of this bait and switch practice. I previously purchased the pro version. I uninstalled because I no longer needed it. Today I reinstalled the app. In the App Store , the IPad Pro version is located adjacent to the $.99 app. The one I own is labeled “open.” I click on it and it brings me to the free version. I left the app open, verified the purchase (I have proof from my receipts that I am oh so willing to share) went back to the App Store and selected the $.99 version. I am returned to the un-closed App and then prompted to pay. It’s false advertising and a class action lawsuit should be filed. Before the devs come back with cookie cutter response, I am more then willing to post my screen shots on the Apple forums. Balls in your court, you decide your fate.

Calculator Pro+ for iPad app comments


Download Android Apps and Games Android APK

Home | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contact | Copyright © 2019