Great App 5/5
Not as animated as I expected...😒 1/5
I was expecting to be able to have a blank template... but only forced to use what they offer in their library which none of them gave me a solution..
No free trial - charged early 1/5
By Dj Scotty B
Today is May 5, and I clicked to try the free trial for three days and then I would get charged on May 8. Not three minutes after I signed up for the free trial my iTunes account was charged $29.99.
There was no free trial.
I was charged right away.
There is no contact email or a way to get in touch with the developers to clarify or get a refund.
Therefore a one star rating.
Don’t lie to your customers about a free trial and then charge them ASAP.
Copy paste option 3/5
Hello, could you please add a copy paste text option?
Would be much easier work.
Se queda pegado muchísimo, si te saca de la App pierdes lo que habías hecho 😔
7 second story time 2/5
Pretty good app,, however it is marketed for “stories” and the longest you can set it up for is 7 seconds. What’s the point?? I wish I would have known that before I paid for the yearly subscription. That’s not even half the time you are given for a story...
Best designed templates 5/5
I don’t know how many people can parse the difference between okay design and great design. In the case of Dazzle we are looking at templates with great design. Other apps like Canva may be more popular but for the discerning eye you just end up pawing through garish, unusable templates. Not so with Dazzle, nearly every template is a gem so the only choice is if a ruby, topaz or emerald is fitting to communicate the visual message. My only complaint is that typesetting is difficult and buggy. Great job Dazzle team!!
5 STARS 5/5
I LOVE THIS APP!!!!!!
Why won’t the app open anymore?? 3/5
Absolutely LOVE this app, but for the last several weeks it takes on average 2 - 4 minutes to open. Ever since the holiday update it’s a miserable user experience.
The app doesn’t work video error after downloading.video will not play 1/5
The does not work there is a video error after downloading the video will not play.
Not worth the time 1/5
Must subscribe to export anything. You should be able to export a couple to try and see if they actually Benefit your account. Apps like this need to be removed just because the description does not tell you that.
Great Editing tools and graphics! 5/5
By Ms.T Did Dat!
Not impressed. Not worth the value 3/5
This app is decent, but for the subscription price the features are not worth it. There are many better option out there.
Does not work well 1/5
Does not work well
Limited design and terrible customer service 1/5
By elle matt
Literally THE WORST!!!!!!! Don’t buy this. The yearly subscription is incredibly costly and so is the monthly subscription. I tried to cancel my yearly one and they wouldn’t refund me anything even though I had only used it for a day and asked for a refund the day later. Then they changed me an additional $14 for the monthly because it was what I initially wanted. So I have spent a total of nearly $50 on an app that is absolute trash. Mind you I only downloaded this a couple of days ago. I could’ve put my money to better use on canva where there are more options and you can design to your own style. Unlike this app does.
If I could give this 0 stars, I would.
PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS APP!
ALMOST PERFECT! 4/5
By Me to you353
Love all the features on this app for creating stories for my plant photography insta (especially the neon type fonts/effects)! The only thing I would request is the option to start from scratch if I wanted, instead of being forced into a template. Would definitely renew my subscription if that feature was added!
Great Idea Horrible Platform:( 1/5
By Trae Edwards
Every time I try to use another photo it locks the program up! To downsize the photo enough to be used results in very poor quality. Also to have to do this takes way too much time. This is the only app I have this issue with on the iPhone 11 max plus:(
App Cool, CS Horrible 1/5
The app is cool, however if you encounter billing issues their CS department is completely unable to help.
Excelente app 4/5
muy buena, pero un día dejo de funcionar, no me abre más allá del inicio
No photo charge. 5/5
By Hache Marquez
I can not charge any photo to the templete.
I will like to contact some one, I can sent you video screen, shots screen etc to show you what’s my problem and you can have a better idea what’s happening. Any email can I contact?
Amazing animations 5/5
I love this app!!! Has such great animations
Who knows if it’s good? 1/5
This app keeps crashing on me as I try to load a picture. I have a subscription and yet have not been able to utilize this app! I hope someone contacts me to correct this problem!
Great app but lacks feature 4/5
Love the app, if your just looking for templates already created for you do that you can plug in photos this is the app for you.
It would be nice to customize color, animation.. effects.
I’ll be back as a customer when you offer customized features
Crashes constantly. Sorry I purchased it 1/5
Crashes constantly. Sorry I purchased it
The app doesn’t work 1/5
I paid for a one year subscription and the app freezes I never got to use it and I emailed customer service they were no help and just said I could cancel if it’s not working. I was really excited to use this app and it never worked every time I tried to add photo it would freeze on the loading part. I just canceled my subscription but I’m not even sure if I get my money back. Waste of my time and money.
Though it would be great if you could make a template that says “ follow me” and “sold Out” for my business... thanks
Where’s the music? 4/5
Would love to have a music option. Most others have music.
Love options but not enough and you can’t change them 2/5
Love the templates - image loading issues. 2/5
By Photo CP
Not sure if it is because I have a large capacity phone, but loading the images into the templates takes too long and it times out preventing me from being able to import images. Otherwise the templates and designs are great. Just might not work as well for larger memory phones.
Some great features...but 3/5
This app has some great features and templates but it is very limited in how you can change the font orientation and make it your own. Also there are not a lot of templates to choose from overall.
I love it 🥰 5/5
I love it 💕
Waste of money 1/5
Don’t buy this app
So Far So Good 4/5
By I Am Clear As Crystal LLC
Now I’m upset!!! I just spent $34 for the year only to miss the 54% off sale the next day! 🤣😂😡The only thing I can’t figure out is how to flip the photos we use. Can you add an option to horizontally and vertically flip for photos? And a way to add your own logos. If I’ve overlooked these options, let me know.
Its pretty cool 4/5
What I dislike is the limit of customization you can do to the layouts. Like some cool ones say subscribe when in Instagram is follow, and you can’t change the words in some layouts. Others have some designs that would be cool to delete them but you can’t. Another thing a lot of them say swipe up, and again you can’t change that, so if you just want the cool effects and make it really yours with your choice of words you can’t, plus some of us are starting a small business and the option to swipe up comes after 10,000 followers, so that one really stinks. And it will be nice to be able to change the colors in some layouts but you can’t. The general idea of the app is awesome I just feel it need big improvements.
Love the app 5/5
One suggestion, please make templets for Mother’s Day, Father’s Day and all the other special holidays!
None of my photos work
Doesn’t work 1/5
I just paid the subscription in this app and I haven’t been able to upload a single photo.
It should be a one time purchase. 1/5
This app is crap. They have the audacity to try to charge monthly when you only get new templates on the holidays. Most people use this for their IG stories so it’s not original. Use adobe spark. Way better
More templtes 4/5
It’s good but you have very few templates, we would like you to have more new templates
Don ‘t purchase 1/5
It doesn’t work! I purchased the pro app. The company’s response... we have a known issue.. thank you... this KNOWN issue appears to be an ongoing issue. Why is the app still up if it doesn’t work?? Really?? Terrible business practice.
It has potential 2/5
There are only a few ugly templates to choose out of a ton. You have to subscribe to premium to access stuff you could probably do yourself. Waste of time.
Payments are unclear 1/5
By kaitlyn greenhill
I clicked on the subscription to see what it would entail and the payment automatically went through. I tried deleting the app but still got charged almost 40 dollars! I tried processing a refund request but it said unavailable.
I liked it! Only wish the free version could do more 4/5
The app is great for what it was made to do! (Make better Instagram stories) However, if you really want to customize and make something your own you have to pay. Which is the case in most things... I just wish this app could have been the exception! Otherwise, great app!
Who’s paying this? 1/5
Remember when apps cost 5$? Who’s paying 10$ monthly?
u guys should let us edit the color from the background, remove icon and also put music. After this will gonna be perfect. tks
Too expensive 2/5
Video import issue 2/5
Not able to import videos to the story. Let me know if you want me to works as your QA 😂
No customization 1/5
Very limited use and mom customizable. Would recommend using Adobe Spark or Canva. Do not buy premium. Wishing it had a refund as I will not be using it.
Seems like it would be a great app but as soon as I paid for a monthly subscription the app decides not to work. Pictures won’t load on the template, screen freezes and the app shuts down.