Kung Fu Tea

Kung Fu Tea

  • Category: Food & Drink
  • Release Date:
  • Current Version: 1.2.1
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • Developer: LevelUp Consulting, LLC
  • Compatibility: Android
4.78897
4.78897
3,644 Ratings
$ 0

Kung Fu Tea App

Do you live and breathe Kung Fu Tea? With the Kung Fu Tea app, you can pay with the simple scan of a QR code and earn rewards at the same time! - Order Ahead: Need a quick boba fix? Skip the lines. Order Ahead! - Built-In Rewards: Get 2 bubbles for every $1 spent! You’ll unlock free drinks on your birthday*, 3rd visit*, and for every 168 bubbles earned. - Social Rewards: Share your Kung Fu Tea experience on social media and win instant in-app prizes - Referral Credit: Refer a friend, get app credit for your next purchase - Exclusive Access: Enjoy exclusive in-app promotions and receive special invites to Kung Fu Tea events - Digital Gift Cards: Easily send Kung Fu Tea e-gift cards to your friends and family - Store Locator: Find Kung Fu Tea locations nearby *Must be Red Belt status to be eligible for a free birthday drink (up to $6). *Free Drink (up to $5) offer on 3rd visit only available for new app users. Talk about a win. Download today! Questions or comments? Email [email protected] or visit www.kungfutea.com/app. Find us on Instagram: instagram.com/kungfuteausa, Facebook: facebook.com/kungfuteausa, and Twitter: twitter.com/kfteausa. Kung Fu Tea is America’s largest made-to-order tea brand. Each beverage is freshly handcrafted with authentic, high-quality ingredients.

Kung Fu Tea app screenshots

Kung Fu Tea app reviews

  • Can’t order 1/5

    By Badboyblue555
    Click on menu and nothing shows. This app is broken
  • Menu comes up Blank 3/5

    By I2vicious4U
    I tried to order ahead but the menu comes up blank when I click on order ahead option. I’ve already done the update and still not working 😐
  • Great features IF they work 1/5

    By Hnycaraml
    I literally have held out for over a year in using the app. Only did it tonight due to Covid. I added my free bubbles and the mango popping bubbles, only to show up for an incorrectly made drink due to the app ERASING my addition of boba to the order!!! Never using this again. Just going to stick to my arrive, order, pay and pickup method. 🤬🤬🤬😒
  • Not working 1/5

    By lily73802
    The map isn’t loading so I can’t order through the app
  • Location services are garbage 1/5

    By Hopped Meda
    Used three different phones and none of them were showing the locations for any Kungfu teas within 500 miles when there is one 5 mins down the road. Hasn’t worked for the past 30 mins. My location services are on and I restarted my phone multiple times. What is the point of an app that I can’t even use. Horrible horrible horrible garbage. Boba guys is better
  • fix the order ahead option 2/5

    By stan bts you cowards
    when it works, it works...... the only problem is, the order ahead option breaks so often. i’ll be standing in front of an open kft and the app will say theres no shops open within 500 miles of my location and i have to order using uber eats 🙄 whats the point of making this app when it wont do the one thing its supposed to
  • Needs improvement ASAP! 1/5

    By Hdkxnd
    The Locations button shows me all of the nearby stores. But as soon as I click “Order Ahead” it tells me that “there are no shops within 500 miles of this location.” What good is the app if you can’t use it to do the one thing it’s made for?
  • Will Code For Bubble Tea 1/5

    By The Norsk
    I love your store. My wife was in Rockville, MD and used your app to display multiple locations in the area. When she tried to place an order in advance the app said, “We’re sorry, no store was found within 500 miles.” Please fix this or let me try, as an aspiring developer I would work for bubble tea — especially with taro or the classic. I don’t want you to miss out on all the orders people want to send you but cannot.
  • Becomes a Scam 1/5

    By elizabethmae423
    This app is a totally scam. First you have to put $25 into it to use it, you can’t just pay for your one order. Then, after you get below $10 IT CHARGES YOUR CARD AGAIN. You have to change the setting to fix it. When you try and sent a gift card, it charges your card and doesn’t take the money already on the app. We have wasted $70! The drinks were great though.
  • Locations are poorly labeled 1/5

    By molssa
    You need to know the address of the location you want to pick up from. The houston midtown location isn’t even close to midtown, it’s in montrose. When I clicked on the location I wanted, it displayed the wrong info. So when I got there, there was no order placed. I hope this app works for other cities!
  • App for bubble tea? Awesome! 5/5

    By Puhahada
    Its so convenient to order bubble from the app. I like the rewards program and exclusive promotion for loyal customers like me!
  • Order ahead feature unusable 1/5

    By PandaCath
    Order ahead doesn’t work at all. I can pick the location but viewing the menu just gives me a blank page and the only option is to go back to the previous screen.
  • Can’t see menu 1/5

    By Valeria.T
    I can never see the menu or place an order. Only the logo loads when I go to the menu page. I’ve downloaded the app again and again, but it still does not work.
  • Absolute trash. 1/5

    By Tap tap tapperrrrrr
    Doesn’t show the menu for any location. Would love to place an order and give you my money but instead you’ve given me a useless app. Thanks.
  • Needs some improvement 3/5

    By bananabunbeans
    The app’s basic functionalities are okay. You can scan your QR code to pay with a linked card and earn rewards. I do think that the threshold that needs to be met to earn a free drink is a bit high — you have to spend ~$80 in order to earn a free drink. It would be nice if the app had different tiers of rewards that could be redeemed sooner (like a smaller amount of points to redeem on a free topping or size upgrade). I don’t like how you’re forced to link a credit/debit card in order to earn rewards. Other Levelup apps allow you to use your QR code with or without a linked credit card to earn points. Also, you can send customer service a picture of your receipt/bank statement if you made a purchase at kft but forgot to scan your app at the time of purchase. If you can do this, what’s the point in forcing people to link a card to the app to be able to earn loyalty points? I also don’t think the order ahead feature is very user friendly. When you tap on “order ahead,” you’re taken to a page that just says “menu,” with the rest of the screen being blank. I thought that the menu would pop up on this page, and it took me longer than I’d like to admit to realize that you have to actually tap on “menu” to see all of the drinks. The extra step seems unnecessary since the page only says “menu” and nothing else on it. On a positive note, when I did use the app to order ahead, my order was ready when I arrived, and I didn’t have to wait at all. Super useful, especially during a pandemic when minimal contact is needed/wanted.
  • One missing feature that bugs me 3/5

    By JustMeWritingAReview
    The app works great and is really easy to use, but what really bugs me is that there is no quick way to view the menu, I remember seeing it, but now it’s just non existent and frustrating. Also in the past menus it’s pretty hard to get a description. A picture of the item would be nice
  • Unintuitive and Unsecure 1/5

    By willdfergiii
    Took me forever to figure out how to be able to order because it uses accounts from other services, made me store a credit card rather than a secure payment option like PayPal/Apple Pay and tried to get me to automatically charge a $25 gift card rather than just pay the amount of my order.
  • So delicious!! 5/5

    By epiphaniaa
    I love the bubble tea from here!! So good! 😊
  • Horrible service 1/5

    By winnieli91
    Ordered ahead in the app. Not hard to use; however, set my order for a specific time, confirmed & paid. My confirmation page says the order would be ready right away. Should be no problem if I call the location right then right to clarify? NOPE. Called the location immediately & they said they’ve “already” made it. HOW?!? Never offered to remake it for later. Very disappointed.
  • Can’t use it 1/5

    By Textcrwds
    No menu to choose from when I select the store. Works fine on the actual LevelUp app.
  • Automatic charge for balance under $10 1/5

    By shecrabb
    Be careful the app will start charging you an extra $10 after every transaction to keep a 'crefit' balance for future orders. Very sneaky. Also no way to delete your credit card info even if you choose not to save.
  • Menu does not work 1/5

    By m_swizzle:)
    I downloaded this app for the order ahead feature. Unfortunately whenever I try to order ahead the menu turns blank leaving me with no options. I have an iPhone 8 plus and I’m not sure if the app is acting up because of my phone or because it is incompetent :(
  • H Lee 5/5

    By H Leeee
    Love this place! Nicest owners & yummy drinks!!
  • “Order ahead” doesn’t work 1/5

    By vernalbee
    When I try to add an item from the menu in the order ahead feature, nothing happens at all, it’s totally busted (this is the iOS version). Please fix this I would love to order from you but it’s literally impossible :(
  • Points 1/5

    By user7800
    First of all why do I have to load my card on go get point? All other food apps have the option to scan my receipt or enter digits to indicate I visited to get my points, if this app did the same maybe I would actually visit you guys more. The drinks are already expensive, if I’m a regular customer, I should get points for coming often even if I pay with cash. Not everyone trusts this app enough to load their card, especially with all these reviews about it taking excessive money. DO BETTER
  • App won’t load menu 1/5

    By Rohin Aditya
    When I want to place an online order for pickup The menu does not load! I updated my app hoping it would solve the problem but it made it worse. I can’t even pay in store now since they only do online orders. Unfortunate that you lost a customer because I literally can’t be one 😔
  • Great tea 5/5

    By anu motu
    Extraordinary bubble teq
  • Confused 2/5

    By TheSaint609
    Your app and website don’t offer any descriptions for what anything is. How am I supposed to know what I want if you can’t tell me what anything is or what’s in it??
  • No Apple Sign-In and No Apple Pay 1/5

    By amjice
    Not about to leave my credit card number in yet another server to be hacked. Mobile payments like Apple / Google / Android Pay are the most secure forms of payment in-app and -store. In this day and age of distancing, handling less plastic is better.
  • Can’t order new flavor 3/5

    By extraboba28
    It’s weird that menu won’t show up and I can’t order a different flavor. I could always order what I’ve ordered before but not order a new one with a different flavor. There must be a glitch
  • LOVE THIS PLACE!! 5/5

    By CmWc1220
    I work across from this company and I come here every day! The employees are awesome as so friendly, and the drinks are always on point!!! Thanks so much for being amazing!
  • Blacklisted??? 1/5

    By wendy0918
    I downloaded the app when it came out and tried making an account, but less than 24 hours later, it said my account had been paused or did not exist. When I emailed the support center they sent me a bot email saying they couldn’t do anything and that my account and any other account I would ever make would all be paused or deleted.
  • Menu doesn’t work 1/5

    By ShirasEgor
    The only way to order is the app and the app doesn’t work. Literally can’t open the menu.
  • No TKK on the app 3/5

    By Krfoster2
    Sometimes th
  • Can’t log in 1/5

    By Texast99
    It says my password is wrong so I change it and then I try to log in again and it says I can’t because I’m logging in too often. Then after I wait I put in my new password and it doesn’t work. Terrible app.
  • Glitches 3/5

    By Unoriginal2
    It’s really glitches
  • Confusing online ordering 2/5

    By green = creative color?
    App itself functions fine but make the options more simple and straightforward. Need to be more direct with what is in and not on a drink.
  • Cannot Place Order - Useless 1/5

    By 74930174729
    This app is broken. The menu won’t load when you try to place an order. I fiddled with this app for fifteen minutes and still wasn’t able to place an order. I tried someone else’s Android phone and it STILL didn’t work, and you can’t place an order online because it tells you to download the app!
  • Delicious boba drinks! 5/5

    By Kanoenani1012
    Friendly, quick service as always! And delicious drinks and bahn mi’s! Can’t wait for this COVID19 to be over so I can order me some bahn mis again.
  • Always the best boba 5/5

    By nflaca2001
    Great customer service
  • Don’t understand 1/5

    By Zap B.
    I don’t understand this app at all. You go to order ahead, but the menu is just a blank page. What’s the purpose of the app then???
  • This App is terrible and needs to be updated immediately 1/5

    By Prettybunny43
    I try to order at the store that’s open near me and I can’t even order ahead due to the menu not even loading on the app. I have to call the store in order to get my bubble teas. And I’m accessing this app from an iPhone XR! Ridiculous!
  • App not working 1/5

    By Pinkatyrose
    I got all signed up and signed in, but when you go to the menu to order, the menu doesn’t load. Just a white screen with me u at the top.
  • does what it says on the tin! 5/5

    By History_buff
    works well! i like it
  • trash UI 1/5

    By fearMEimaTREX
    This app is whack. Map doesn’t work, not an easy UI, let’s you select a time for pickup but then doesn’t actually work — at around 4 pm, I selected 6:30 pm and it defaulted to pickup “ASAP” like 10 min after I ordered it. Tried calling with the phone icon, and it sent me to an automated message. WHACK
  • Why do I have to download this app? 1/5

    By h5k8f9
    Absolutely idiotic with everything going on that the only way to order without going into the store requires you to download an app, which probably just signed me up for a bunch of garbage emails and who knows what else.
  • Trash app 1/5

    By Tonkei000111
    Can’t track order? Not even a place to see places orders? This app is TRASH!!! Only poorly skilled developers with no common sense can make this crap!
  • INNACURATE APP FEATURES 1/5

    By Giles Del Rosario
    You can’t find one that’s close to where you live, it only finds stores 500 miles away and you can’t even look at the menu freely because it only shows when you’re about to order. But what’s the point of ordering on the app when it doesn’t even find a store close to where you live? Bubble points don’t even go through sometimes it’s very disappointing.
  • Winter melon milk green tea 4/5

    By gtea913
    Everything is good except the order ahead part. The menu should automatically show up without selecting it. Winter melon MGT needs to have a sugar level adjustment!!!

Kung Fu Tea app comments


Download Android Apps and Games Android APK

Home | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contact | Copyright © 2020