Route: Order & Package Tracker

Route: Order & Package Tracker

  • Category: Shopping
  • Release Date:
  • Current Version: 1.55.0
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • Developer: Route App LLC
  • Compatibility: Android
  • Links: Google Play Store
4.80551
4.80551
57,243 Ratings
$ 0

Route: Order & Package Tracker App

Route is the premier package and order tracker for online shoppers. The Route App brings package tracking and delivery to life. No more wondering where your package is—has it been shipped? Is it stuck in transit? Delivered? Now you can visually track your package’s journey from checkout to doorstep, review previous online orders and handle delivery issues (lost, stolen, damaged) all in one place. Route connects with millions of online stores and over 600 shipping carriers worldwide, including Amazon, FedEx, UPS, USPS, DHL and more. “Shopping made simpler” - HYPEBEAST “Your go-to package tracker” - NBC News * WHY YOU’LL LOVE ROUTE Visual Tracking™- Hate searching for tracking numbers? Us too. Route seamlessly connects to every online order and makes package tracking a breeze. Real-time push notifications - Route syncs in real-time with shipping carriers like FedEx, UPS and USPS to provide shipping updates that keep you informed from the minute you checkout until your package arrives safely on your doorstep. One-click claims - Your package never showed up? Damaged? We got you. File a claim in one click from one of our 2000+ merchant partners and let Route handle the rest. Universal order history - Gone are the days of digging through emails to find old online purchases. Route automatically stores and organizes every order (including Amazon) for quick review and reorders. Unrivaled privacy - Don’t worry, the Route Bot pulls only the necessary information to track your packages, and never shares it. * WHAT OTHER SHOPPERS ARE SAYING GAME CHANGER “100% a must have for anyone who shops online” INCREDIBLE! “I love not having to sift through emails to find tracking info. This app is amazing!” PEACE OF MIND “Super convenient to have an app to track all packages from different sources. No more stress over missed deliveries.” * Questions? Contact us at [email protected]

Route: Order & Package Tracker app screenshots

Route: Order & Package Tracker app reviews

  • Very smooth so far 4/5

    By HeadphoneJackster
    I just placed my first order that uses route. Seems like a great way to track packages. I'll know when it arrives.
  • Shady 1/5

    By alysonbrown1622
    So an app meant for tracking your packages needs to have access to all of your email messages, your email settings and basically all of your information? And you have to have gmail too? This is all KINDS of shady. If it feels off, follow that feeling. Hard pass.
  • Check your orders 5/5

    By lightsout2172
    Just signed up Get back to you later
  • I guess it’s a cool app? 2/5

    By rateit98762
    You can see all of your purchases with companies that work with route.. so that’s cool. But every package I’ve tracked with this app (roughly 15), has been misleading once it arrives it my city. It shows my package sitting on the same street in the same spot until it’s marked as delivered. At first I didn’t mind, but then it really became a problem after the holidays.
  • Must Have GMail 🤷🏼‍♀️ 1/5

    By silverlining_42
    It won’t let me do anything but email forwarding because I don’t have a gmail address. I use iCloud for my email. Since I’m an iPhone user. Such an odd requirement for an app downloaded to an iPhone.
  • Confusing & a waste of time 1/5

    By your favorite from the 510
    This app has good potential, but it should At Least be *As Good* if not better than whatever tracking you already have with the original sender. It’s very limited, shows very little information, and is very confusing. If you have multiple packages from lets say Amazon, you have no idea which package is which. And, it gives LESS information on the delivery date and location than if you were to just look it up with your original tracking number. Why on earth would I take as n extra step, to track a package in an app, that gives me less information, instead of just going to the original tracking number and getting ALL of the information, and even with text updates straight from UPS for instance?
  • route 5/5

    By janet212121212121
    very good.
  • Fails at its primary task 1/5

    By Mr. Big Wings
    I have had things on order for more than a month with no status change. I had one item that was listed as awaiting tracking, but since I could not tell what the item was I did not know the item had been delivered several weeks before. To use the help you must write down the store you bought it from, tracking ID number and order number instead of being presented with a list of orders with other than delivered status contained within the app! The response to three completely different of my help queries was to cancel and combine them into one to which there was no answer. I gave Route several days to respond to my queries-NOTHING! One item is to be delivered this evening another tomorrow but route still shows as either “ready to ship” or “awaiting tracking.” I got the tracking from FedEx and discovered the delivery dates. That’s what I thought Route was supposed to do! I would not download this app and am planning on deleting it from my iPad.
  • Don’t Bother 1/5

    By caecrash
    It doesn’t even work
  • Not really sure about this 1/5

    By kennyjoe28
    Never downloaded a shipment tracking app that asks for access to all my info. Like route wants access to your emails, your messages, your location, and I don’t know why they need access to my messages. The shop app is easy but what I just ordered won’t let me track it this route app asks way too many questions just to get started and it’s annoying I’m just trying to click on my order abd find out where it’s at abd when it’s going to get here but I have to go through this drawn out process just to give access to everything. And I’m not doing that. So I’m out Update: ordered something again.... no information ever shows up on my orders. It sure why it automatically selects route for tracking because I’ll never get tracking until it’s already arrived. Can’t stand this app. Does anyone know a way to stop the automatic tracking with route and switch to the shop app? The shop app actually works, not sure how this app gets good reviews and 5 stars because I’ve never had any tracking info until I already get my package. Something’s gotta give
  • Why Gmail? 1/5

    By 12Kerry
    Why do you need a gmail address for this? Ridiculous!
  • Bullstrap 5/5

    By Leather island
    Great and stellar customer service ! The only thing is, the equipment ordered the wrong one I wanted, I thought I had chosen in fact, I know I ordered what I wanted but, when I saw the email with a pic on it, I noticed it accepted the wrong one.. I tried messaging back, but to no avail to this moment... and I ordered it very early this a.m. they informed me that it had already been given a tracking number and there was nothing I could do...messaging kept cutting me off , then had to wait for someone to chat with and report what happened...other than that, they were extremely nice and efficient...
  • Up to date 5/5

    By Dustin Eitniear
    I have to have a lot of product shipped to me and this app allows me to stay on top of all my order fairly well.
  • Strange activity from app! 1/5

    By MacSiomoin
    Why on earth does the Route app remain hidden on your iPhone after it’s been downloaded? I’m deleted and reinstalled Route THREE TIMES, and every time the app refused to appear on my iPhone 11 anywhere (not visible onscreen at all). Seems shady to me that this is an ongoing issue which remains unaddressed and unresolved.
  • Didn’t think I needed it! 5/5

    By LuRiBe1289
    Downloaded this because of model Stormi Bree on Instagram. A package of mine was taking a while, and the USPS tracking had not updated for 2 days. Remembered Stormi did an add for this app, downloaded it and loved it! Love that it notifies you with movement of packages whether you’re sending or receiving. You can watch your package travel on a map which is amazing. Notified me that my package was here before the company OR USPS today.
  • Amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5/5

    By ✨Kk
    The best tracking app ever! Let’s me know when my body charm packages are on the way before BoxyCharm usually does!
  • Only refunds orders via PayPal 1/5

    By Katie H G
    You should consider any company or order that comes with Route as the insurers to be a wash. They take weeks to audit damaged or lost orders and only refund via PayPal. Good luck getting your money back.
  • It’s ok... 2/5

    By person040791
    Yes it tracks but it takes a while to get tracking info
  • Crap, absolute crap app 1/5

    By Nicole81_
    A.) It goes through all your private info in your google account. B.) Doesn’t work Save yourself the headache don’t download and get suckered into this rubies and let them profit off and cross track & sell your your personal info.
  • Route 5/5

    By Natalie Hainea
    it tells me right away when my orders ship and tells me when it will be there at my house
  • Peace of mind 5/5

    By Bradyn M
    Route has made my life way easier!! Whenever I have a package coming to me, I want to know exactly when it’s gonna be on my porch. With Route I’ve successfully tracked many packages and it has made my life a lot easier.
  • The worst 1/5

    By Annoyed2628
    Junk after having it for two days. It glitches and won’t let me on kicks me out as soon as I try to use it.
  • Great app! 5/5

    By Nikki GT
    I love how I can track my order in real time
  • BEWARE!!! This App is a SCAM! Go to BBB site for F rating! 1/5

    By G Man 227
    I ordered a product on 11/27. It was delayed. I called the merchant and they said it was delayed but track with ups. Ups shows it in transit. No delivery by Christmas. Company responded that it was still delayed shipping. Contacted them yesterday said it is probably lost told me to use route app for refund. When I tried to resolve an issue it says it is too late because I needed to report the list package within 30 days of shipping. So basically if your package is lost after 30 days your screwed and they won’t respond. CHECK OUT BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU WEBSITE. lots of these reports. BIG SCAM DO NOT DOWNLOAD!
  • Bugs 3/5

    By V3.7
    Buggy with Amazon and import links broken
  • IT WORKS 5/5

    By Loren sholtz
    It was SO EASY to get started because I tried an other app and it did not work 😭
  • Worthless error prone 1/5

    By Drawingmecrazy
    Don’t use Gmail? Don’t waste your time. Besides being error prone only works with gmail accounts. Hello, not everyone has or wants a gmail account. Terrible
  • Good concept, terrible execution 1/5

    By Kyler1996!?
    It doesn’t seem to track packages very well. It seems to rarely obtain tracking number, which prevents it from tracking...obviously. It looked like a good concept but maybe to early to have one central hub for all packages ordered.
  • Inferior 1/5

    By RMKIUR
    UPS AND FEDEX tracking are far superior.
  • Right on point 5/5

    By fixierider0204
    This is probably the most up-to-date tracking service I have used yet and I have used six different ones before this one, thanks for being so on point guys
  • Love it! 5/5

    By doninickmc7
    Very nice app for online shoppers
  • 7 orders on going with no tracking updates. 2/5

    By Acc008
    I have a few orders on going for a while now, I haven’t got one update from route, Hopefully no one else has to deal with this problem.
  • Connect to Emails 4/5

    By Jbarre55
    Love the app but wish I could connect my AOL email as well as my gmail for automatic tracking.
  • Pitiful 1/5

    By SCAM_STOPPER
    Works only for people using a GMAIL account. If you have anything other than that, it just gives you a “sorry this won’t work” notification. And don’t bother trying to enter orders manually as they almost never have websites like Lucy.co. I deleted it as soon as I downloaded the app.
  • App is entirely broken and will not open 1/5

    By lshepard
    This app literally does not work. Worked a week ago, is now totally broken. Opening it shows you the title screen and then the app fails and quits.
  • Unnecessary 2/5

    By Ottovonschnitzelpus
    It’s completely ridiculous that I have to set up an entire account with my email, password and connecting to Google and all this invasive stuff just to track a package. I won’t be using this any other time unless there is a very rare occasion when I sent her uses this app so set it up like every other shipping service and let the link take you to the tracking and that’s it.
  • Fantastic product 5/5

    By antknee6996
    How did I live before this?!
  • Really good! 5/5

    By aluapehttaog
    Sometimes my packages get lost so it’s nice see where everything is so I don’t have to worry.
  • Very Helpful 5/5

    By jakethespy0630
    Route is an amazing company! Very helpful my package got lost and they replaced it charge free , and it arrived before christmas. Kelcee from salt lake city was especially great!
  • Not working 1/2/21 1/5

    By Dnice842
    I’ve been using route for about a month and it’s been great, but all of a sudden today 1/2/21 it won’t open. The Home Screen of the app will flash on and then crash right away. I even updated the app and restarted my phone and same thing.
  • Review 5/5

    By #1bmore
    Great
  • Best Tracking app 5/5

    By lkerriganfree
    This modern looking app is very simple and easy to use and I love the features such as the sharing with others definitely recommend this app thank you Athia Skin
  • Nothing worth our time 1/5

    By Theotherone71
    I ordered a product from an online merchant. The opportunity to pay for route was given. I chose to pay for the tracking. Now I have to download an app and then open an account....why? I don’t need another app, I don’t need to open another account- I have enough already. Why not have a web based platform? Seems like a gimmick. When I paid for the “tracking” I didnt know the backstory. Fool me once, shame on you. I won’t get fooled again
  • Route 2/5

    By Fox Delore
    it’s a good app, i’ve had for 4 days and 2 of those days i can’t get onto the app it just kicks me off.
  • It should state that gmail is required 1/5

    By wardruna81
    I don’t use Gmail and I don’t appreciate any app that tells me what email to use in order for it to work.
  • Truly a Must-Have 5/5

    By Betsymonty
    I’ve never written a review for an app before, but I absolutely love Route. I don’t know how I went without it (or how I didn’t hear about it sooner). Having all of my delivery information in one (visually-appealing) space is amazing. I’m so glad to be able to delete my Google Sheet full of tracking numbers!
  • No code sent 1/5

    By Snow water bowler
    Really disappointed with this app. I have tried to set up the account, but after numerous tries no code was ever sent. I kept checking the email, and it is correct.
  • Crashes 4/5

    By Bamascott
    The new update crashes repeatedly on load up.
  • Surprisingly useful app 5/5

    By Srjonym
    Didn’t know how much I needed this until now