Weee! - Groceries Delivered

Weee! - Groceries Delivered

  • Category: Shopping
  • Release Date:
  • Current Version: 13.7.2
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • Developer: Weee Inc.
  • Compatibility: Android
  • Links: Google Play Store
4.77364
4.77364
20,569 Ratings
$ 0

Weee! - Groceries Delivered App

Asian & Hispanic groceries, DELIVERED! Free delivery on orders $35+! From fresh produce, dairy, meats, and everyday snacks, Weee! delivers essential grocery items right to your door. $10 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER We are the #1 online-only, e-grocer that specializes in Asian and Hispanic groceries items. NO shopping fees, NO subscription, and don't forget FREE delivery on orders $35+! FRESH & EXCITING PRODUCTS Choose from fresh staple items like eggs, milk, fruits, vegetables, and meats. We partner with local farms to offer you the highest quality groceries at the best value. KBBQ night? Buy our high quality sliced beef short ribs and pork belly. Running low on eggs and oat milk? We have organic and non-organic options for you to choose from! Craving some delicious fruit? Try Del Monte Pinkglow pineapples or the deliciously sweet Champagne mangos! Add a dash of Tajin for an extra kick! Want to make dulce de leche? Add a can of La Lechera Sweetened Condensed Milk to your cart! FRESHNESS GUARANTEE Unhappy with the quality of your tomatoes or your bananas too brown for your liking? We offer a risk-free freshness guarantee where you can submit a refund request right from our app. Most refund requests are refunded within 24-hours of submission! NON-CONTACT DELIVERY Our delivery staff will place your delivered grocery items in a chilled box at your door. You can track real-time delivery status on the Weee! app. We are currently serving 16 cities across the US. Check out www.saywee.com for delivery availability in your zip code!

Weee! - Groceries Delivered app screenshots

Weee! - Groceries Delivered app reviews

  • Love this app 5/5

    By Hamtaro time
    I’ve ordered a few times and I’ve had a great experience every time. My order always comes quickly and the products are packed very well.
  • Not so fresh 3/5

    By AliceDanYuqinPeng
    I only ordered once, and I’ll never order it again.The meat, the vegetables are not very fresh.
  • Looks good but 3/5

    By Sarah!!!!
    Looks like a nice app. I’m having a bit of a hard time seeing what all is vegan though. They have so many nice filter categories like gluten free etc I wish they would add vegan and vegetarian. If I can’t figure it out easily or at all it’s obviously going to be the deciding factor on if I use the app or buy from it.
  • Love! 5/5

    By Tqchen90
    I saw this app on a Facebook ad and decided to get it a try. I moved to Korea town in Los Angeles and there isn’t a Chinese market in site. I would have to drive a bit of the ways and decided to try out the grocery delivery. I’m picky about my veggies and love the Chinese opo and loofah squashes and too my surprise they have both for delivery!! If only they’ll offer water spinaches and I’ll be set ☺️ My delivery came right on time and the items are comparable to market price. Definitely worth giving the app a try!
  • 送货太慢 1/5

    By 郴州二哥
    好多天都送不来,在你网上买有啥用?买来饿肚子吗
  • Good service but a bit too expensive 4/5

    By investoday
    Good service, packaging is really good. The most items are too expensive in comparison with local markets.
  • False advertisement 3/5

    By nya😺
    On the app description it says that’s there’s Asian and Hispanic groceries sold on this app but I don’t see any options on there to buy Hispanic food
  • Easy and convenient 3/5

    By Gemspace
    I love this app, love the free shipping but how i wish they have more items for philippine products. And also i invited a friend and gave a shared my referral code but sadly she didnt ordered right away so they didnt give me my referral points. Most app will give you the referral points as long as they used it , it doesn’t matter how long it was.
  • worst online store ever! 1/5

    By Teddybear2012london
    Arrogant, rude and mean. Tortured customers and not able to reach them.
  • Annoying UI 1/5

    By Raantuva
    Stop segregating products by cuisine. Let me shop all. Stop the bogus tutorial. I know how to use shopping apps. Also your ads are getting absurd. Update made it impossible to shop it's now telling me "empty shopping cart or zip code" when I've input it 4x. You broke the app. I moved over 100 mi from my original location I need to change it. Useless!
  • Not happy 1/5

    By Amy's harp
    The last two times of my order of fruits are pretty bad.
  • 垃圾平台 1/5

    By Steven k wu
    垃圾饭团,强制小费,已经投诉到监管部门了,希望所有华人都不要用这个平台,除此之外,送餐慢,漏餐事件,退款慢,这个平台怎么活那么久的,这要是在中国估计死翘翘了吧
  • Great job! 5/5

    By Mrmiyagi52
    I like that I can order and get everything I need, also since I put it in the comments to deliver it to my door on the benches.
  • Happy Customer 5/5

    By Bonnigilla
    Hav
  • Harassing delivery service. 1/5

    By Sophiii616
    Driver is like a maniac! Rings doorbell 20+ times in less than 1 minute. Our whole household is disturbed and felt extremely uncomfortable!
  • Can’t get the products I want 3/5

    By kaikkaikai
    Put in an order with 12 products, all listed as in stock. By the time I got to my cart only 6 were available. This issue happens often, it’s so disappointing because otherwise the service works fine.
  • This app is awesome (no seriously) 5/5

    By Brandi Black
    I live in area that is far from any asian food stores and this app delivers both fresh and non-perishable foods and even beauty productsssss. 😩😩😩 The food is always delicious and you can read other ppl’s reviews on the items before you decide on what you want. The pantry+ items ship for free too, it’s insane. I love this app sm. I never take the time to write out reviews but they seriously deserve it. Thank you Weee! and always remember to tip generously! 😋
  • Fresh and good quality products 5/5

    By Lil.glasses
    I love this app. I haven’t seen any Asian marts near me and this app gives me a great variety of things to buy, and they are fresh and everything. Love this app.
  • Trash app 1/5

    By 某海外人士
    Cannot save my mailing address. Requested a customer service help two times, but the request is closed without a resolution.
  • Christmas ruined 1/5

    By Ice forest
    If you want your important celebrations ruined then pick them. They lost my deliveries and have no idea how to fix a problem
  • Customer service is horrible 1/5

    By JessSaiyan^_^
    I contacted customer service a few times on issues with deliveries/missing items and I am always given the run around. I sent emails and already messaged on FB. The customer service is horrible! This is one of my responses from customer service via email… Dear Customer: Thank you for contacting us. We checked for you. Free shaker means you don't need to shake it. The product does not come with a free shaker. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, weee! customer service This was in response to a refund request to an item that says it comes with the free shaker on the box and even has a picture of a free shaker on the box. In the directions, it says to use the shaker provided in said box to make the beverage. I went to the local Japanese store and bought the same exact item and guess what… there was a shaker inside! So what the customer service rep was telling me was ridiculous. I don’t want to be charged $17 for 22 packets of something that I could have paid $20 for 44 packets of. I literally paid more for the shaker to be included and would like to get what I paid for or a refund. Customer service isn’t being helpful so I came here.
  • Impressed with the service 5/5

    By PuiZiMi
    The service WEEE provided is impressive. Fast next-day delivery, fresh fruits & vegetables, nice customer service, and user friendly website make it an exceptional platform to shop for groceries.
  • Love this app 5/5

    By cygnet77
    I love this app. Finally I can get all the foods I grew up with at the comfort of sitting at home. Also, I’m loving this new feasibility to try out various other ethnic foods. Love it!!!
  • 名不虚传,注定成功的外卖网站 5/5

    By Stella一心
    尽管一直收到网络广告,我都一直没有下载。通过朋友介绍,才抱着试一试的心态下了第一单。没想到,第二日就收到了。而且没有送货费,只有2元,3元的小费。这些商品是在离我家很远的华人超市才能买到的。我太满意了。不收送货费,预计会打败华人超市啊。
  • Fruit is bad. Not worth it. 2/5

    By fran3023
    Be careful when order fresh fruit, I ordered a case of tangerine, but almost 1/3 are bad. And spend too much time dealing with customer service. Update on 12/21/2021, emailed the customer service, asked for redelivery. Weee said due to covid, they cannot redelivery. If do, why you still deliver normal order? Really? What do you say?
  • Very bad service 1/5

    By hqqxyy
    They can't deliver the package on time. The drivers have very bad attitudes. The old fruits and vegetables decomposed quickly. Some of vegetables are quite small. I bought a Japanese pumpkin, $4 for each. The picture shows that it is in normal size. However, it’s smaller than a apple.
  • 恶心软件 1/5

    By Franktedfy
    这么恶心的软件还推送!!!
  • Customer Service need improvement 1/5

    By Su2me2rain
    I have been a Weee! customer for a while and recommended many to use them thanks to their extensive selection and competitive prices. All previous orders were pretty good (even though not recommended them on green produce, I had to through away some veget right when it arrived since it looked old and damaged). But overall experience was positive. It was until recently, I placed an order of my favorite drinks from them. There were 19 left so I ordered all & added 1 item just to qualify for a free shipping (in which I added 10% tip for driver). 2 days later I received message that my drink is out of stock & I will have a refund for that portion, while my other item (that I dont really need) will continue to be delivered. I turned out paying almost double for something I can buy in the next door grocery with my extra tip. I contacted and they refunded me the tip, which is fine but the absurd parts are (1) Their customer service literally just decided to refund and closed the case without any effort to communicate with me. Very one way communication from what I experienced. (2) My favorite drink is not out of stock, I can come back & order, except now with a quantity limit. Come on, if you forget to set a quantity limit, (1) let that one order go and fix your system or (2) provide a honest reason (you can only order 6 pcs…). Using a lie to cancel an order & fix your bug is not a very smart move. Just feel offended and very frustrated after this experience with them. While I really want to continue supporting this business, will need sometimes to overcome this bad experience.
  • Orden 5/5

    By Uvy's
    Muy contenta con mi orden todos los productos estaba muy frescos Gracias Weee!
  • Never received package 1/5

    By Hua3241
    First time using this company to get some snacks for myself. Worst experience I ever have compared to any other Asian online merchants. The customer service rep told me to wait every time (4 times) when I called in.There obviously something wrong with my package and they really won’t bother to take some time to look it for me. Finally I requested a refund for my stuff as they/carrier continues delay my package. The rep told me the refund process will takes multiple days as I tell her that I be waiting for this package am for about a week now. There obviously no sense of urgency from their side. I recommend for whoever want to use this app/company to order any food be mindful of multiple delay in your package and don’t expect receive any kinda customer service too.
  • I have been ordering weekly or twice per week for more than 9 months. 5/5

    By Rosa-fcs
    I’m very happy with the quality and service Weee! provides. I have only one concern: frozen foods are delivered partially or completely thawed out. I had contacted management but to no avail. My only remedy is not to order meat or fish. And I cooked thawed-out frozen items quickly while they are stored in my refrigerator. Weee! needs to device a way to keep frozen foods frozen. Spoilage can easily happen, and, worse, food poisoning can land someone in the hospital. This problem, predictably is worse in summer. Recently it has been acceptable due to winter temperatures in NYC.
  • Waste time 1/5

    By Terry245
    If u wanna spend a whole day eating for their grocery delivery, it’s the service to use. The delivery window is very wide, and still the driver still can not make the delivery with within the delivery window. The App kept on showing the driver is 10 minutes away, and after an hour, the driver is still 10 minutes away. Their drivers usually just left the grocery outside my building. I’ve left message to ask them to use the call box to buzz in cause leaving outside the Apt building is not a secured place. Weeks drivers are busy getting multiple orders delivered but not care about the quality of service ( no options to allow changing tips after delivery?
  • 体验感极差 1/5

    By bskdhdbjs
    优惠卷出现异常要联系客服,已经联系两天也也不及时解决. 邮件回复也是极其的慢,早上发下午回有时候晚上才回.
  • WHY DO YOU NEED MY PHONE NUMBER 1/5

    By Ladymcquaid
    I’m so so annoyed by needing to give random companies my phone number in order to get a coupon. Specify that up front and I will delete the app, like I’m about to do now. You do NOT need my number. Email is enough. So incredibly invasive.
  • The item is out off stock… 1/5

    By tony hexiao
    I start to use Weee recently because my friends recommend me this app. It works not bad. It told me one item is out of stock and will refund me. However, when I saw the out of stock item is still in sale but the price went up, I start to understand that it is not out of stock, but the price I brought is not profitable for enough… This is bad because it indeed refund me. But if I want to buy the same item, it will cost me more. So if you are buying 25% or 50% off stuff, don’t feel surprised that this item is “out of stock” but still in the app for sale…
  • The app we all needed 5/5

    By ricelover9
    Accurate delivery time ranges. Good quality food! And mostly anything I want, I can get! Down to the exact brand. Super convenient for someone who hates grocery shopping like myself and needs Asian options! Instacart and Amazon fresh don’t even have the authentic items I want. Also, love that they ship to smaller areas. I recommended to my family who live in rural/small cities without Asian stores. And no delivery fee!
  • Restaurant Delivery service is very bad 1/5

    By Xing 1996
    After showing for 10 mins for 1 hour,finally cancelled my order.I feel very bad about this experience
  • I love it! 5/5

    By Roblox is fun for some users
    I’ve gotten so many unique snacks I cannot get in the US and I’m so happy
  • I’m no happy 1/5

    By ruuuuuuunaaaaaa8989
    Their “estimate time of arrival” is a lie. I literally had to wait for my order all day. It’s still not here at 8pm. It kept saying it will be here in 1 hour for 3 hours. Not happy.
  • 巨好用 5/5

    By Ofa Hsueh
    砍單好有趣😁
  • WEEEE! 5/5

    By lilmexicanflea
    Perfect for exploring new things
  • Pleasant Surprise 5/5

    By Vbrown2323
    I didn’t know what to expect but I figured, let’s give this a shot. I was pleasantly surprised that it went well. Of course there was no driver in my area but I was fine with FedEx and the associated small delay. Everything was very well packed and arrived in good condition. Most of my items were in the box ( minus the ones I had already been notified about). The is definitely going to be my new go-to for variety, selection and great cost!
  • I am impressed 5/5

    By Ckilpatrick541
    Ease of ordering, quick delivery, fragile items are well-packaged and dry food items have extensive expiration date. I wish you can provide wet items to our area soon.
  • Only Asian? 2/5

    By Ijustwannabitch
    I don’t see any Latin food options.
  • Package delayed 3/5

    By mynameisnoob18
    Is it normal that the package will delay few days? In app it says today (6December), but when I check where it is, it is still far away from my city(now 21:10) I just want to know it it normal or not?
  • Tiện lợi 5/5

    By DungTaTa
    Tôi rất thích Weee vì rất là tiện lợi.
  • 这个生鲜平台确实8错 5/5

    By 芸芸大神
    总之大家都来买就对了
  • Amazing! 5/5

    By Zachtheflapjack
    This app is great! There’s tons of diffrent snacks at really good prices. The shipping is quick and cheap and you get your Shipping time down to the minute, this app Is honestly amazing, I’d give it more stars if I could <3
  • Spam discount 1/5

    By ramsey736515738
    Upon registering with phone number it says will give $20 off something, but in the checkout of $120, no discount. They just spam my phone numbers